Betrayal


i believe you..
i laugh with you..
cry with you..
rockin out with you..
share my darkest secret to you..

i loved you my best friend..
i stood up for you when someone’s hurting you
i stood right next to you when u don’t know where to go
i gave my shoulder for you to cry as loud as you want
i’d awake whenever you need me..face to face, in the phone..or online

now i’m hurt, my best friend..
you’ve betrayed me..
be a backstabber
gossipin me in my back
talking bad about me to my friends..
laughing at me..
made me a public enemy
my mistakes..i didn’t even know it

You raped my trust
shredding my heart into pieces..
made me cry the blood came out of my eyes..

You made me hate you
HATE YOU TO MY VEIN !!!
FEEL SORRY FOR YOUR PATHETIC LIFE !!
LAUGHING AT YOU AS I KNOW YOU TO BE A LIAR !!
BIG FAT LIAR !!

Are you jealous with me, my dear best friend??
Are you jealous for everything i be, i have, i reach??
Are you just couldn’t stand to hurt me??
Then FU*K YOU AND YOUR CRAPPY STORIES !!
FU*K YOU TO WHATEVER YOU ARE !!
FU*K YOUR LIFE..

Are you happy ruining my life, best friend??
Thanx to you..now i have less trust to people who want to be my best friend
Thanx to you..now I’ve lost MY 4 BEST FRIENDS instantly !!
Thanx to you..now i realize just how JERK, AS*HOLE & B*STARD you are..

BIT*H !!! Hell just waiting for you my best friend..
GO TO HELL WITH ALL YOUR LIES !!
I HATE YOU…!!

4 thoughts on “Betrayal

Leave a Reply

