Boncafe: Brazilian Gold, Freeze Dried Aroma

11 am and I am bored & fuckin sleepy…

            I then saw this Brazilian coffee made by Boncafe at the meal desk. I never taste it before.. Suddenly I desired to have a try ^-^

            As I poured the hot water into the coffee cup, which had been filled with Brazilian coffee, the bittersweet and passionate odor suddenly came out and filled up my working room. My friends shouted from the other desk, “Oh Wed, great smell.. This smell must be come out from Brazilian coffee, right?”

            I just smiled.. Then I put my nose closer to the cup, inhaled it slowly, filled my head with the amazing odor produced by this coffee… Drove my imagination crazy, took a slow soft blow… And tasted it.

            It’s not chocolate that keeps my passion awake, it’s coffee… qualified one. And this coffee is definitely on the charge!! Wish I could smoke in this room; it would complete my heaven… Damn I couldn’t😀

 

– Goddess –

 

15 thoughts on “Boncafe: Brazilian Gold, Freeze Dried Aroma

  1. Actually, French Roast is fairly common out here…I don't think it's coming from France, but I do think that it's a kind of process to roast the beans…I've never checked it out, but now I might…they only thing is that I have FR a few different coffee places & as I said, rarely does it come out right….like 1 out of 10 cups….oh well….

  2. I suppose so….I mean, it really sucks to have a bad cup of coffee….if that happens I doctor it up w/ lots of cream & sugar….really good coffee is good all by itself – no doctoring…I guess I'm a bit picky…😀

    See if you can find some place that brews French Roast…out here, lots of places do but only a few get it right….

  3. Yeah..I'm actually do the same thing with u when I got a bad coffee. Put the cream on it (sugar is my last resort, I never really like coffee w/ lots of sugar :D) Everyone will be picky if it comes to something they really like🙂

    i'll search some news about it. Thanks a huge 4 ur info bro, for real.. ^-^

  4. Yeah..I'm actually do the same thing with u when I got a bad coffee. Put the cream on it (sugar is my last resort, I never really like coffee w/ lots of sugar :D) Everyone will be picky if it comes to something they really like🙂

    i'll search some news about it. Thanks a huge 4 ur info bro, for real.. ^-^

Leave a Reply

