You were here

I can’t stand not to tell this to the world and let ’em know that – an hour ago – you were here with me, accompanying me during my rush hour with the deadline. You gave me spirit through your smile and blew me a breezy air through your eyes.

You were here with me – an hour ago – and whispered, “Spirit, babe… You can do it”, it sounded as soft as a leather but as hard as a slapping, hard enough to wake me up and collect my consciousness again…

You were here…An hour ago

Thanks a huge, I owe you big time be i be…

*kisses*

 

~~LustyGoddess~~

12 thoughts on “You were here

Leave a Reply

