Happy Fasting!!!


…Minal Aidin wal Faidzin…

My fave month is coming, yay!! it’s the month where I can get closer to my family, and of course to Allah SWT. it’s the month where food, beverages, and juices are readily served in my home [one thing that makes me wanna get home a.s.a.p, hehehe]

Happy fasting everyone… But before that, clean up our hearts from any hard feelings & anguishes. May Allah bless us & receive our virtues, our pray & our “ibadah”…

I’m very thrilled right now… lols


~iwed~

7 thoughts on “Happy Fasting!!!

Leave a Reply

