Beauty is natural

Dunno why but I’m in a very bad mood to put make-up when goin to work. It’a been 3 days since I let my face plain without any “bling-bling” at my face.

Many people got noticed in my you-look-so-pale face when they stare at my face,

“what’s with your eyes? Are u sick?” that would be the first question I get from them. Yeah, I do have these asian-slanted eyes I inherit from my mom. I just put some mascara in it and they say that actually I have a pair of beautiful eyes that I don’t have to hide them with my bold eye-liner, and that I look prettier like this.

And yeah, sometimes be natural is even more beautiful. I feel that too, and somehow recently I feel so comfy to let my face plain like this. Somehow I feel fresher than usual.

Beauty is natural… agree! For now, dunno bout tomorrow, though *giggle*

“We can see whether that woman has the real beauty or not by looking at her face straightly after she wakes up from her sleep” [a friend of mine]

You think?


~G~

45 thoughts on “Beauty is natural

  1. I agree with the last statement sis.. One can see the real beauty of a person right before she wakes in the morning.. That's when you get to see the natural look.. Anyway with or without makeup sis you still look beautiful.. =)

  2. I agree with the last statement sis.. One can see the real beauty of a person right before she wakes in the morning.. That's when you get to see the natural look.. Anyway with or without makeup sis you still look beautiful.. =)

  3. ahahahah… sama wed gw juga lagi ngga semangat banget buat put my make up on. Ampe dimarain ma bos,jadi ya akhirnya make karena terpaksa…tapi tetep aja kalo dia ngga ada di kantor ya gw ngga pake HAHAHAH

  4. Untuk semua perempuan yang merasa dihakimi oleh penampilannya, ini ada video bagus dari Seringai:
    Don't worry girls, Just be yourself…! You're beautiful….yeachh…It's True. Check this awesome video…! :

    Seringai – Citra Natural



  5. It doesn't matter to me whether a girl wears makeup or not…. beauty is beauty with or without it….. some of my friends that are girls have said that “you can tell if a woman is beautiful or not if she'd still look sexy with her head shaved” …. I don't think if I was a woman I'd go to those extremes to examine my own self beauty though…lol

  6. Gw sih biasanya emang doyan dandan kalo ngantor sist, tapi entah knp beberapa hari terakhir kok kayanya maleeees banget! hehehe, lagi ga keluar mood-nya, tapi ga ampe dimarahin boss kaya gtu sih [atau mgkn boss gw terlalu sibuk untuk noticing hal2 ga penting kaya gitu? hehehe]

Leave a Reply

