Mango VS SJP

I run out my usual perfume; Mango Delirium. I’ve use it for 6 months, and today the usual perfume seller in my office comes and brings all orders from my friends. I ordered another Mango Delirium but unfortunately it is also run out the stock.

Then I saw this perfume. Sarah Jessica Parker; Lovely. When I first smelled it, I was stunned. The smell is so unique but soft as hell, so womanly smelly! I brought it with a cheaper prize than what it usually sold.

Hmmm… Somehow I like it both, different scents, same sensation

^__^

\\G//
12 thoughts on “Mango VS SJP

Leave a Reply

