Hotel 626 – A SNACK STRONG PRODUCTION

http://www.hotel626.com
This game is super cool that it took the crap hell out of me first-timely! My fave part is when I have to sing a lullaby to the creepy baby in the room. Many people [at the online forum I saw and read about Hotel 626] said that that baby part was the hardest [besides the man with the jacket who knows the code], but for me it is the most enjoying part! I can sing any tones – either the creepy one or the beautiful one – to make her stays asleep, and yes that was so easy, even my husband couldn’t do that thousand times until he woke me up to ask me for a favor to sing for the creepy baby, LOL

Try this, it’s worth your spare time, really…
Stay awake, watch your back…

Don’t trust any hotel if you can’t know what stood in there thousand years ago.

2 thoughts on “Hotel 626 – A SNACK STRONG PRODUCTION

Leave a Reply

