Morning sickness.

It is worth it, as I believe
For a 9-month-long of this everlasting blurry faint
As it is always paid off, they said
This nauseous feeling draws and grows thousands of dreamy hopes
It is back breaking, as I am recently experiencing
When you feel like to swallow all things you loathe, surprisingly
As it is so naturally normal, like they said
When indolence is you and heaven is a layback

It is different in every step, as what I read
The jolting moments would bring wider smiles
As all I keep in this fragile sphere-like organ
Is what I would die to cover
No matter what, no question why

I know it already that I fly
When fall can no longer describe the volume
Of my love
My affection

You, little thing inside me
Be nice🙂

 ~ G ~

4 thoughts on “Morning sickness.

Leave a Reply

