Another year I’ve been through.

And I am so thankful to Allah SWT that He still gives me life to run until this very second, so I still could enjoy another blessed month of Ramadhan. By this chance, I would like to sincerely ask for apologize to all of you guys, known or unknown, close and afar, women and men, domestic friends and friends in abroad.. All human that reads my journal – for my mistakes, misunderstood, mis-prejudice, hurting words and hurting attitudes that came from me through this year. Let us seize Ramadhan with “Alhamdulillah” and “Bismillah” and let Ramadhan washes our hearts from all evilish behavior and mind.


I’m sorry. I’m sorry. I’m sorry.



Happy fasting, guys… Luv you all ♥ ♥ ♥

~G~

5 thoughts on “Another year I’ve been through.

Leave a Reply

