Yellow blue sky ;)

Recently I’ve been experimenting about my hijab style, what most  noticeable is that I appear more colorful than usual (it’s been and it’s  ALWAYS been black in me, lol). I’ve tried to wear red & purple for a  long time, but not yellow and blue for a loooong time (the only yellow  outfit I have is my alma mater jacket, hehe…).

But now I’m in a  feeling of trying all colors I could find; red, blue, purple, yellow,  tosca, orange, brown, uhmmm.. yeah that’s it (no pink. sorry.).And now here I am with my yellow & blue outfits. Enjoy 😉

G.














2 thoughts on “Yellow blue sky ;)

Leave a Reply

