Bright and Polka-dot-ish.

Another pashmina sent from Zirraa Moeslimah Olshop. I got three different pashminas, but this one catches my eyes the most. Bright and polka-dot. I never – in my entire life – wore any polka-dot pashmina [I wore polka-dot top once long time ago, lol].
A bit scared it won’t suit on me when I first tried it. Surprisingly, it turned out great. I guess bright colors suit on me… I guess… Or not?… Hehehe *confused*
Just for an IDR 10K, I could turn this belt into a headband😛
This is so colorful. And so polka-dot-ish!
Anyway, I made a tutorial with this hijab. Have a look & hope you like it😉

G.

6 thoughts on “Bright and Polka-dot-ish.

Leave a Reply

