[Daily style] Butterfly inside my tummy

Salam ‘alaikum all! How was your weekend? I and family went to my mom-in-law’s house at Kranji Bekasi. My son misses his cousins so much :p It was a qualified weekend, and I hope you had one too ^^

I just got another delivery from Zirraa Muslimah Olshop. From five shawls they gave me, I was so in love with the butterfly-printef shawl. It was sooo cute! Take e look ^^

Still has 3 more pashminas I haven’t shared the pics yet. Wait up, yea?😉

Wassalam,

G.

#nowplaying Linkin Park – Hybrid Theory album [2000]

Two-tone shawl by Zirraa

Butterfly printed shawl by Zirraa

Si gigi kelinci😛

2 thoughts on “[Daily style] Butterfly inside my tummy

Leave a Reply

