[Daily Style] Bling-bling!

Hello Monday, salam ‘alaikum!
Well, I have to admit that I am so sad now. Sad coz my fave soccer team – Italy – suffered a great loss last nite. 4 – 0 !! Spain played so damn good! *admit defeat* Anyway, I still feel proud of them. Who could predict they could go till the final if looking back from the first round, they kept collecting only 1 point by playing draw. Yet, they succeeded until Final. It was a nice surprise, I almost lost my hope to them 🙂
Maybe by wearing a bling-bling pashmina can lighten up my spirit a bit 🙂 Smile whatever happens. There are still the World Cup & another Euro 2 years ahead. Italy is still in my heart, just like Milan ^^ #ForzaAzzurri #ForzaMilan
Wassalam,
G.

Leave a Reply

