ngejePREET!

Finally be able to deliver my long silent desire to capture every moment of life using a proper tool

Yuk, kita ngejepret yuk! ^^

Tools:
Camera: Canon EOS 600D
Lens: 18 – 55 mm [Kit] – Canon
           50mm f1.8 [Fix] – Canon

G.

One hall in my office


Kiblat pertama fotografi ku ^^


This is what happen if you didn’t have enough fun in your childhood :p
Black & white


To punch someone, the size of your fist isn’t the matter, the size of your ring is, lol


The key to whose heart?
The place where I go hell & back to search some temporary heaven for my family🙂



Coffee, please?


My son’s cup

 

Cabheum! Rayyan’s fave doll


Yeah.. Like father like son –“


#LittleRayyan

 

Mom, let me take pictures of you!


Hmmm, how bout changing your pose, Mom?


Okay, say cheese!

 

Mom, you’re not listening to me! >___<


With his new toy


Tetep ye itu empeng ga dilepas2 –“
With his fave toy :p


Selingkuh :p
Sleep, baby… Sleep


What keeps you awake. What keeps you aware


Rasuna Said, one morning from my workspace window
Dream high… And colorful ^^


Gajah kebluk!


My new gun😉

Leave a Reply

